

ABN 70 164 172 052

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF MEMBERS OF LACROSSE AUSTRALIA FOUNDATION LTD HELD AT 5.00PM AWST ON MONDAY 12TH DECEMBER 2022 VIA ZOOM

1. PRESENT: FRAN MAUNTON LAF CHAIR

VIVIENNE PARKER-WHITE LAF VICE CHAIR ERIN GREGORY LAF DIRECTOR JAN BALINSKI LAF DIRECTOR

JESSE BOWLAND-CURTIS LAF FINANCE DIRECTOR ADRIAN BURNS LACROSSE AUSTRALIA

NATHAN RAINEY LWA STEPHEN MORTIMER LSA TYLER NOLF NSWL

2. APOLOGIES: JESSE BOWLAND-CURTIS, LAF FINANCE DIRECTOR

2. DECLARATION OF CONFLICT OF INTEREST

None were declared

CHAIRPERSON: The Directors of the LAF appointed their current Chair, Fran Maunton to

Chair this meeting.

The chairperson noted that members were represented at the meeting of members by a duly appointed proxy.

3. MINUTES OF THE PREVIOUS AGM

Minutes of the AGM held 29th November 2021 accepted as a true &

correct record of that meeting.

Moved: Stephen Mortimer, LSA

Seconded: Nathan Rainey LWA, and carried unanimously.

4. MINUTES OF THE SPECIAL GENERAL MEETING

Minutes of the SGM held 31st March 2022 accepted as a true &

correct record of that meeting.

Moved: Tyler Nolf, NSWL

Seconded: Adrian Burns, LA, and carried unanimously.

5. REPORTS

a. Chair Report as circulated was acknowledged.

No questions or comments were received.

Adoption of Chair Report

Moved: Tyler Nolf - NSWL

Seconded: Fergus Stewart, LV and carried unanimously.

b. Finance & Auditors Report:

Finance & Auditors Reports as circulated was acknowledged & accepted.

Adoption of Finance & Auditors Reports

Moved: Fergus Stewart - LV

Seconded: Nathan Rainey, LWA and carried unanimously.

6. DIRECTOR ELECTIONS

 In accordance with the LAF Constitution clause 38 Appointment, Number & Eligibility of Directors, Fran Maunton, as longest serving Director retired from the Board.

In accordance with Clause 38(e) allowing for re-election to the Board, Fran Maunton was nominated by LWA for re-election.

Fran Maunton was elected unopposed & unanimously.

Nomination of Jan Balinski to the Board by LWA.
 Jan Balinski was elected unopposed & unanimously.

7. MEETING CLOSED:

There being no further business the meeting was closed at 5.38pm. (AWST)

Chairperson – Fran Maunton 12th December 2022